Elders

ROD BRAY

Elder (With wife, Connie)
elders@rbclondon.ca

JOHN KLASSEN

Elder (With wife, Pauline)
elders@rbclondon.ca

Norm Millar

Elder (With wife, Cindy)
elders@rbclondon.ca

BEN TUCKER

Elder (With wife, Caitlin)
elders@rbclondon.ca

TIM WIEBE

Elder Chair (With wife, Deb)
elders@rbclondon.ca

Ben Hamilton

Elder Intern (With wife, Vanessa)
elders@rbclondon.ca

Updates

Read updates from the Elders of Redemption.

Recommendation

Know a man who meets the qualifications of an Elder?

Staff

ADRIANA ARIAS

Custodial
aarias@rbclondon.ca

KENDRA BREEDVELD

Kids Ministry Director
kbreedveld@rbclondon.ca

SUSAN CHORNEY

Office Manager
schorney@rbclondon.ca

JEREMY GIESBRECHT

Director of Youth and Young Adults
jgiesbrecht@rbclondon.ca

IAN HAVERCROFT

Associate Pastor
ihavercroft@rbclondon.ca

LUKAS HORTON

Custodial
lhorton@rbclondon.ca

JASON JOHNSTON

Associate Pastor
jjohnston@rbclondon.ca

HERNANDO MEDINA

Pastor of Hispanic Ministries
hmedina@rbclondon.ca

Raquel Meza

Ministry Support
rmeza@rbclondon.ca

Norm Millar

Senior Pastor
nmillar@rbclondon.ca

Susan Millar

Kids Ministry Coordinator
smillar@rbclondon.ca

ANDREW OLDHAM

Production Director
aoldham@rbclondon.ca

KAREN PLANTT

Executive Assistant to Norm Millar
kplantt@rbclondon.ca

LINDA SEABROOK

Director of Women’s Ministry
lseabrook@rbclondon.ca

DAVID STEELE

Custodial
dsteele@rbclondon.ca

Murilo Tamburus

Assistant Production Director
mtamburus@rbclondon.ca

Dan Taylor

Director of Communications
dtaylor@rbclondon.ca

STEVE TOOMBS

Pastor of Worship
stoombs@rbclondon.ca

CHRIS WALKER

Hospitality Coordinator
hospitality@rbclondon.ca

CHRIS WOOD

Pastoral Intern
cwood@rbclondon.ca

FILOMENA WOOD

Financial Lead
fwood@rbclondon.ca

Lisa Young

Administrative Assistant
lyoung@rbclondon.ca