Elders

Ron and Connie

ROD BRAY

Elder (With wife, Connie)

elders@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

BEN TUCKER

Elder (with wife, Caitlin)

elders@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

jonandpauline

JOHN KLASSEN

Elder (with wife, Pauline)

elders@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

timanddeb

TIM WIEBE

Elder Chair (with wife, Deb)

elders@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

normandcindy

NORM MILLAR

Elder (With wife, Cindy)

elders@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

Updates

Read updates from the Elders of Redemption.

Recommendation

Know a man who meets the qualifications of an Elder?

Staff

Kendra

KENDRA BREEDVELD

Kids Ministry Director

kbreedveld@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

IAN HAVERCROFT

Associate Pastor

ihavercroft@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

HERNANDO MEDINA

Pastor of Hispanic Ministries

hmedina@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

s_miller

SUSAN MILLAR

Kids Ministry Coordinator

smillar@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

linda-seabrook-web-2

LINDA SEABROOK

Director of Women’s Ministry

lseabrook@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

400×320-Steve-Toombs

STEVE TOOMBS

Pastor of Worship

stoombs@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

400×320-Susan-Chorney

SUSAN CHORNEY

Office Manager

schorney@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

LUKAS HORTON

Custodial

lhorton@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

400×320-Andrew-Oldham

ANDREW OLDHAM

Production Director

aoldham@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

400×320-David-Steele

DAVID STEELE

Custodial

dsteele@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

image

CHRIS WALKER

Hospitality Coordinator

hospitality@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

400×320-Jeremy-Giesbrecht

JEREMY GIESBRECHT

Director of Youth and Young Adults

jgiesbrecht@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

400×320-Jason-Johnston

JASON JOHNSTON

Associate Pastor

jjohnston@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

400×320-Norm-Millar

NORM MILLAR

Senior Pastor

nmillar@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

400×320-Karen-Plantt

KAREN PLANTT

Executive Assistant to Norm Millar

kplantt@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

400×320-Dan-Taylor

DAN TAYLOR

Director of Communications

dtaylor@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio

Fil

FILOMENA WOOD

Financial Lead

fwood@rbclondon.ca

 

Read Bio