青年是關於。

1. 愛神。

2. 愛別人。

3. 玩得開心。

我們如何做到這一點?門徒的仔細平衡,宣講神的話語,祈禱,通過歌曲崇拜,和傳福音,混合有趣的事件,如撤退,遊戲和其他事件(想想SkyZone或激光標籤)。我們盡最大努力確保我們做的一切都符合我們的主題詩句——加拉太福音2:20——" 我被基督釘在十字架上。活著的不再是我,而是住在我這一天中的基督。我現在的生活是靠對神的兒子的信仰而活的,神的兒子愛我,為我而自在。

事件

查看您今年的所有活動。

電子新聞。

隨時了解我們青年部的最新資訊。

許可權表。

因此,您可以全年參加活動。

誰能來?

如果你在六年級到十二年級,你可以來!別忘了帶朋友來!你是新來者?不用擔心!當您走進來時,我們將引導您與您的領導和您年級的一些學生聯繫!

你什麼時候/在哪裡見面?

青年每週三晚上7點到9點在倫敦救贖聖經教堂樓上的禮拜中心開會。

年輕時會發生什麼?

我們的青年部有三個主要組成部分:禮拜、教學和小團體。在大多數星期三晚上,我們將從一個非常快速的破冰船開始,通過歌曲進入一個禮拜的時間,從聖經中教大約25分鐘,然後大約40分鐘的年齡/性別特定的小團體。

什麼是小團體?

一小群是年齡和性別特定的青年群體,有兩個成年領導人。在小組中,小組談論如何申請和生活,他們的生活在家裡,學校和他們的朋友。這些團體也為彼此祈禱。

有問題嗎?

如果您是新客戶或對我們每周會議或與本部相關的任何其他活動有任何疑問,請填寫以下表格,發送電子郵件至youth@rbclondon.ca,或在社交媒體上找到我們。

Youth is About

1. Loving God

2. Loving Others

3. Having Fun

How do we manage that? A careful balance of discipleship, preaching God’s Word, praying, worship through song, and evangelism, mixed with fun events like retreats, games and other events (think SkyZone or Laser Tag). We do our best to make sure that all we do fits with our theme verse – Galatians 2:20 – “I have been crucified with Christ. It is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives in me. And the life I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.”

COVID

Due to health regulations, we are asking all youth and leaders to wear masks while in the building. We will do our best to maintain physical distancing according to guidelines, and will be cleaning classrooms and other gathering spaces before and after youth ministry.

Events

See all of your events for the year.

Permission Form

So you can go to events throughout the year.

E-News

Stay up to date with our Youth Ministry.

COVID

Due to health regulations, we are asking all youth and leaders to wear masks while in the building. We will do our best to maintain physical distancing according to guidelines, and will be cleaning classrooms and other gathering spaces before and after youth ministry.

WHO CAN COME?

If you’re anywhere from grade six to twelve, you can come! Don’t forget to bring a friend! You’re new? No worries! We will hook you up with your leaders and a few students from your grade when you walk in!

WHEN/WHERE DO YOU MEET?

Youth meets every Wednesday night from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m in the Worship Centre upstairs at Redemption Bible Chapel London.

WHAT HAPPENS AT YOUTH?

Our Youth Ministry has three main components: worship, teaching, and small groups. On most Wednesday nights, we will start with a very quick icebreaker, move into a time of worship through song, have about 25 minutes of teaching from the Bible, and then about 40 minutes in age/gender specific small groups.

WHAT’S A SMALL GROUP?

A small group is an age and gender specific group of youth, with two adult leaders. During small group, the group talks about how to apply and live out the teaching in their lives at home, school and with their friends. The groups also pray for one another.

Have a Question?

If you are new or have any questions about our weekly meetings or any other events connected with this ministry, please fill out the form below, email us at youth@rbclondon.ca, or find us on social media.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.